help_outline Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Friday
10
Good Friday
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Saturday
18
NORTH CAROLINA-
2:00 PM
Saturday
25
Atlanta Motor Speedway
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama at Atlanta Motor Speedway on 4/25-26.

May, 2020

Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Saturday
9
Lassiter Mtn Dragway
2:00 PM
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Friday
15
Union County Dragway
8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
SEG Exhibition Racing!!! – We are proud to announce the Southeast Gassers will be attendance with a small group of cars doing some exhibition racing. We will have more information on this race as it develops.
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Saturday
6
LONDON DRAGWAY
2:00 PM
Friday
12
Atlanta Motor Speedway
6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
O‘Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags is a heads up, street-style drag racing series on Atlanta Motor Speedway‘s eighth-mile pit road. Averaging 225 drag racers and 90 show cars in front of nearly 5,000 fans nightly, O‘Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags has become one of the Speedway‘s most-popular events with local racing enthusiasts.
Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Saturday
27
Mooresville Dragway
2:00 PM

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020
Saturday
25
WAGLER MOTORSPORTS PARK
2:00 PM

August, 2020

Saturday
22
Motor Mile Dragway
2:00 PM

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
12
KIL-KARE RACEWAY & DRAGWAY
2:00 PM
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Saturday
26
KNOXVILLE DRAGSTRIP
2:00 PM
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
17
Carolina Dragway
2:00 PM
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Saturday
7
SHADYSIDE DRAGWAY
2:00 PM
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021